The Main Event: Die Sinatra-Infothek seit 1999

The Reprise Collection (6LP/ 4CD)

CD 1
1. Let's Fall In Love
2. You'd Be So Easy To Love
3. The Coffee Song
4. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart - (previously unreleased)
5. The Last Dance - (previously unreleased)
6. The Second Time Around
7. Tina
8. Without A Song
9. It Started All Over Again
10. Love Walked In
11. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
12. Don't Take Your Love From Me - (initial U.S. release)
13. Come Rain Or Come Shine
14. Night And Day
15. All Alone
16. What'll I Do
17. I Get A Kick Out Of You
18. Don'Cha Go 'Way Mad
19. A Garden In The Rain - (initial U.S release)
20. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square - (initial U.S. release)
21. Please Be Kind

CD 2
1. Pennies From Heaven
2. Me And My Shadow (with Sammy Davis Jr.)
3. I Have Dreamed
4. America The Beautiful - (previously unreleased)
5. California - (previously unreleased)
6. Soliloquy
7. Luck Be A Lady
8. Here's To The Losers
9. The Way You Look Tonight
10. My Kind Of Town
11. The Best Is Yet To Come
12. Fly Me To The Moon
13. September Song
14. It Was A Very Good Year
15. This Is All I Ask
16. I'll Only Miss Her When I Think Of Her
17. Love And Marriage
18. Moonlight Serenade
19. I Wished On The Moon
20. Oh, You Crazy Moon

CD 3
1. I've Got You Under My Skin
2. The Shadow Of Your Smile
3. Street Of Dreams
4. You Make Me Feel So Young
5. Strangers In The Night
6. Summer Wind
7. All Or Nothing At All
8. That's Life
9. I Concentrate On You
10. Dindi
11. Once I Loved
12. How Insensitive
13. Drinking Again
14. Something Stupid (with Nancy Sinatra)
15. All I Need Is The Girl
16. Indian Summer
17. My Way
18. Wave
19. A Man Alone
20. Forget To Remember

CD 4
1. There Used To Be A Ballpark
2. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
3. Just As Though You Were Here - (previously unreleased)
4. The Lady Is A Tramp - (live)
5. Empty Tables
6. Send In The Clowns
7. I Love My Wife
8. Nancy - (previously unreleased)
9. Emily - (previously unreleased)
10. Sweet Lorraine - (previously unreleased)
11. My Shining Hour
12. More Than You Know
13. The Song Is You
14. Theme From New York, New York
15. Something
16. The Gal That Got Away / It Never Entered My Mind
17. A Long Night
18. Here's To The Band
19. It's Sunday
20. Mack The Knife


Album-Titel/ Format plus Infos/ Label/ Katalognummer/ Land/ VeröffentlichungsjahrThe Reprise Collection4xCDReprise The Reprise Collection 4xCD Reprise Records 26340-2 US 1990
The Reprise Collection 4xCD Reprise Records 9 26340-2 US 1990
The Reprise Collection 5x12" Reprise Records 7599-26340-1 Germany 1990

Infos zu den Abkürzungen

Wir verwenden Cookies um unsere Website zu optimieren und Ihnen das bestmögliche Online-Erlebnis zu bieten. Mit dem Klick auf "Alle akzeptieren" erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Erweiterte Einstellungen