The Main Event: Die Sinatra-Infothek seit 1999

Frank Sinatra: Lost & Found - The Radio Years

1. Be Careful, It's My Heart
2. Your Hit Parade Opening & I've Heard That Song Before
3. I Get A Kick Out Of You
4. Without A Song
5. In the Blue of Evening
6. Empty Saddles
7. It Can't Be Wrong
8. I Won't Dance
9. On the Atchison, Topeka And the Santa Fe
10. Lover Come Back to Me
11. How Deep Is The Ocean
12. I Should Care
13. The Trolley Song
14. If This Isn't Love
15. Just One of Those Things
16. Porgy & Bess Medley: Summertime/It Ain’t Necessarily So/Bess, Oh Where’s My Bess?
17. I'll Get By
18. Till The End of Time
19. Ballerina (Dance, Ballerina Dance)
20. I Found A New Baby
21. Guest Star Show Opening & Powder Your Face with Sunshine
22. You'll Always Be the One I Love
23. The House I Live In
24. Over the Rainbow
25. You'll Never Walk Alone
26. Frank Sinatra Previews The Voice of Frank Sinatra
Medley: Someone to Watch Over Me /I Don’t Know Why (I Just Do)/These Foolish Things /Why Shouldn’t I/You Go to My Head

Link zur Webseite

Wir verwenden Cookies um unsere Website zu optimieren und Ihnen das bestmögliche Online-Erlebnis zu bieten. Mit dem Klick auf "Alle akzeptieren" erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Erweiterte Einstellungen