The Main Event: Die Sinatra-Infothek seit 1999

The Voice: The Columbia Years 1943-1952

Sinatra Saloon Songs
A1 One For My Baby
A2 I Should Care
A3 These Foolish Things
A4 I Guess I'll Have To Dream The Rest
A5 It Never Entered My Mind
A6 When Your Lover Has Gone
B1 Body And Soul
B2 That Old Feeling
B3 (I Don't Stand A) Ghost Of A Chance With You
B4 There's No You
B5 Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
B6 Why Try To Change Me Now

Sinatra Love Songs
C1 The Nearness Of You
C2 If I Had You
C3 Nevertheless
C4 You Got To My Head
C5 My Melancholy Baby
C6 How Deep Is The Ocean
D1 Embraceable You
D2 (I Got A Woman Crazy For Me) She's Funny That Way
D3 For Every Man There's A Woman
D4 I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
D5 Someone To Watch Over Me
D6 Love Me

Sinatra Standards
E1 Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week)
E2 Poinciana
E3 Try A Little Tenderness
E4 Autumn In New York
E5 April In Paris
E6 Dream
F1 Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
F2 Put Your Dreams Away
F3 I'm Glad There Is You
F4 Day By Day
F5 Close To You
F6 I'm A Fool To Want You

Sinatra Swings
G1 Should I
G2 Birth Of The Blues
G3 Mean To Me
G4 It All Depends On You
G5 Deep Night
G6 Sweet Lorraine
H1 Castle Rock
H2 Why Can't You Behave
H3 My Blue Heaven
H4 S'posin'
H5 You Can Take My Word For It Baby
H6 Blue Skies

Sinatra Screen
I1 The Continental
I2 It's The Same Old Dream
I3 Laura
I4 Stormy Weather
I5 I've Got A Crush On You
I6 The House I Live In
J1 All Through The Day
J2 I Couldn't Sleep A Wink Last Night
J3 Time After Time
J4 But Beautiful
J5 I Fall In Love Too Easily
J6 The Brooklyn Bridge
Sinatra Stage
K1 There's No Business Like Show Business
K2 The Song Is You
K3 September Song
K4 Oh What A Beautiful Morning
K5 They Say It's Wonderful
K6 Bess Oh Where Is My Bess
L1 Where Or When
L2 I Could Write A Book
L3 Why Was I Born
L4 Lost In The Stars
L5 All The Things You Are
L6 Ol' Man River

Wir verwenden Cookies um unsere Website zu optimieren und Ihnen das bestmögliche Online-Erlebnis zu bieten. Mit dem Klick auf "Alle akzeptieren" erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Erweiterte Einstellungen